4-5 November 2017 – The festival for timelessness 


André, Wolfgang und Kristyan, the founders of Noodles Noodles & Noodles Corp. are back in town coolcoolcool



A tribute to quality, hand-made goods and timeless design.


Despite its young age, the Heritage Festival has established itself as a professional and notable New Heritage event for the movement’s growing number of like-minded supporters — although adherents might be a more fitting term.

Here at NOODLES NOODLES & NOODLES CORP, we fully support giving durable and quality products the recognition they deserve in a world racing toward ever fickler consumerism. The once niche group of picky consumers looking for timeless design and goods made to last more than a single season is quickly expanding. The founding of the NEW HERITAGE design festival, initiated by Moritz Fuchs, was well timed.

The event provides industry protagonists and brands a well-organized platform to showcase select goods to an audience hungry for true quality. With infotainment offerings and the opportunity to purchase stylish products on the spot, the event gets right down to brass tacks. Doing business with the designers themselves or their representatives adds an extra splash of fun and makes the buying and selling a part of the overall experience.


Noodles Authentic Furniture was featured in true omnipresent fashion at the event’s premiere earlier this year on Munich’s Prater Island — the Berlin-based Selvedge Run trade show lends out furniture produced by Noodles Noodles & Noodles Corp when it isn’t using it for its own biannual function.

The second edition of NEW HERITAGE is set to take place in Düsseldorf’s Stahlwerk venue in November. The event hall, located in the Mannesmannröhren-Werke’s former apprentice workshop, is where Noodles Noodles & Noodle Corp’s newly launched Jailhousefuck bed was used to furnish the VIP lounge of the NOH Club — practically the first event held in the building.


For those who don’t know: The story of Noodles Noodles & Noodles Corp. begins in the German city of Düsseldorf. Founded in 1990, the company began developing its line of furniture and actively engaging in shop and trade show projects in the region surrounding Düsseldorf and Cologne before co-founding the BREAD & BUTTER fashion exhibition in 2013 and subsequently moving the entire team and its headquarters to Berlin.


And now, 25 years after the launch of the Jailhousefuck bed — the catalyst for the brand’s entire line of early 20th century industrial furniture —, Noodles Noodles & Noodles Corp. is returning to where it all started: Düsseldorf.


To celebrate its 25th anniversary, Noodles will be showcasing a selection of items from its Authentic Furniture program and outfitting the event’s lounge area with Jailhousefuck beds. Spread the word: Wolfgang, André and Christian are back in town. We look forward to seeing all of you once again.

Let’s celebrate!


The festival for timelessness




Here you can find products from this blog:



Do you like the blog contribution about Abury? Receive newsletters about blog features on Noodles Authentic Furniture, projects, events and offers …Stay tuned!


Pin It on Pinterest

NEW HERITAGE DÜSSELDORF

4-5 November 2017 – Designfestival für zeitlose Waren

André, Wolfgang und Kristyan, die Noodles Noodles & Noodles Corp. Gründer aus Düsseldorf- back in town coolcoolcool

Eine Hom­mage an Qua­li­tät, Hand­ge­mach­tes und Zeitloses.

Das Heri­ta­ge Fes­ti­val ist noch jung, doch von Beginn an eine kom­pe­ten­te und bedeu­ten­de Ver­an­stal­tung für die Freun­de der New Heri­ta­ge-Bewe­gung, die sich einer ste­tig wach­sen­den Com­mu­ni­ty erfreut.

Any­way: Auch wir von NOODLES NOODLES & NOODLES CORP sind der Mei­nung, dass in einer Zeit des all­ge­mein übli­chen schnel­len Kon­sums, das Bestän­di­ge, Gute und qua­li­ta­tiv Hoch­wer­ti­ge beson­de­re Wert­schät­zung ver­dient. Immer mehr Men­schen sind auf der Suche nach zeit­lo­sen Pro­duk­ten mit Stil, die so gut gemacht sind, dass sie län­ger nur eine Sai­son hal­ten. Des­halb ist es gut, dass Moritz, der alte Fuchs, das NEW HERITAGE Design­fes­ti­val initi­iert hat.

Das her­vor­ra­gend orga­ni­sier­te Event ist für aus­ge­such­te Prot­ago­nis­ten und Mar­ken eine groß­ar­ti­ge Platt­form, um ihre erle­se­nen Waren einem begeis­te­rungs­fä­hi­gen Publi­kum zu prä­sen­tie­ren. Info­tain­ment und die Mög­lich­keit, die stim­mungs­voll insze­nier­ten Pro­duk­te gleich vor Ort käuf­lich zu erwer­ben, brin­gen es auf den Punkt. Es macht Spaß, mit authen­ti­schen Reprä­sen­tan­ten oder sogar mit den Machern selbst Han­del zu betrei­ben, so wird der Ein­kauf Teil des Ganzen.


NOODLES AUTHENTIC FURNITURE // NEW HERITAGE

Schon zur Pre­mie­re des New Heri­ta­ge Fes­ti­vals Anfang des Jah­res in Mün­chen auf der Pra­ter­in­sel war Nood­les Authen­tic Fur­ni­tu­re omni­prä­sent: Das Mes­se­mo­bi­li­ar für die Stän­de stammt aus dem Fun­dus der Sel­ve­d­ge­run Tra­de­show Ber­lin, die außer­halb der bei­den eige­nen Ver­an­stal­tun­gen die von Nood­les Nood­les & Nood­les Corp. pro­du­zier­ten Authen­tic Fur­ni­tu­re an aus­ge­such­te Part­ner vermietet.

Das zwei­te NEW HERITAGE Design­fes­ti­val fin­det am 4. Und 5. Novem­ber 2017 in Düs­sel­dorf im Stahl­werk statt. Die Ver­an­stal­tungs­hal­le in der ehe­ma­li­gen Lehr­werk­statt der Man­nes­mann­röh­ren-Werke, hat für uns eine beson­de­re Bedeu­tung: Mitte der 90er stat­te­te Nood­les Nood­les & Nood­les Corp. mit dem damals brand­neu gelaunch­tem Jail­hou­se­fuck Bett die V.I.P. Lounge des NOH-Club aus – die prak­tisch erste Ver­an­stal­tung in die­sem Gebäude.


NOODLES HISTORY

Wer es nicht weiss: Nood­les Nood­les & Nood­les Corp. stammt aus dem Düs­sel­dor­fer Raum. 1990 gegrün­det, stan­den am Anfang der Auf­bau der Möbel­li­nie sowie Laden- und Mess­bau­pro­jek­te im Raum Köln/Düsseldorf im Fokus bis die Nood­les-Macher als Mit­be­grün­der der Mode­mes­se BREAD & BUTTER 2003 mit der gesam­ten Mann­schaft und dem Nood­les HQ aus dem Rhein­land nach Ber­lin umgezogen.

 

 

Heute, 25 Jahre nach dem Launch des Jail­hou­se­fucks, aus dem ein umfang­rei­ches Pro­gramm Möbeln, die von indus­tri­el­len Designs des frü­hen 20. Jahr­hun­derts inspi­riert sind, erwach­sen ist, kehrt Nood­les Nood­les & Nood­les Corp im Rah­men des New Heri­ta­ge Fes­ti­vals an sei­nen Hei­mat­ort zurück: Düsseldorf!

Gezeigt wird eine feine Aus­wahl aus dem Authen­tic Fur­ni­tu­re-Pro­gramm, dar­über hin­aus stat­ten wir anläss­lich des 25-jäh­ri­gen Jubi­lä­ums einen Loun­ge­be­reich des Fes­ti­vals mit Jail­hou­se­fuck-Bet­ten aus. 

Spread the word: Wolf­gang, André und Chris­ti­an wer­den per­sön­lich vor Ort sein. Wir freu­en uns dar­auf, viele Freun­de und Bekann­te wie­der zu treffen.

Let’s cele­bra­te!

NEW HERITAGE

ein Festival für zeitlos Schönes

www.new-heritage.de

JOIN NOODLES NOW!

Erhal­te aktu­el­le Infor­ma­tio­nen zu Ter­mi­nen  von Events und  Mes­sen, Son­der­ver­kaufs­ak­tio­nen und  neuen Pro­duk­ten, inter­es­san­ten Blogbeiträgen…

Stay tuned!

Pin It on Pinterest