AUTHENTIC FURNITURE

 

 

 

AUTHENTIC KITCHEN FURNITURE

 

 

FURNITURE FOR WORK

Industrial charm for home, office and shop

 

 

FURNITURE FOR LIVING

 

CRAFTSMANSHIP

We guarantee: at Noodles, quality comes first. Noodles Authentic Furniture is built to stand the test of time. We make each piece by hand using honest materials such as steel, solid wood, ceramics and glass to produce a product whose timeless design and solid craftsmanship only grow more charming and treasured with age.

SHIPPING

No matter where you need Noodles Authentic Furniture to go, we can ship it there! Shipments within Germany and the European Union can be easily made via DHL or freight forwarding at affordable prices. Don’t see your country listed at checkout? No problem: just send us a message and we’ll get back to you right away. Deliveries in Berlin are made by yours truly.

SUSTAINIBILITY

The foundational material used in Noodles Authentic Furniture — Steel — is nearly 100% recyclable, practically indestructible, and lasts just short of forever. And we only use solid pine wood sourced from sustainably managed forests. We combine traditional craftsmanship with natural materials to create honest furniture that will last for generations to come.

FURNITURE

for work and living

NOODLES NEWSLETTER

Sign up for the Newsletter. Be always up to date. Receive special offers, latest blog features and news about upcoming events.

You are welcome.

Pin It on Pinterest

Home

Handarbeit

Qualität als oberstes Gebot: Noodles Authentic Furniture steht für solide Möbel, die halten was sie versprechen. Jedes Möbelstück ist von Hand gefertigt. Aus grundehrlichen Stoffen wie Stahl, Holz, Keramik und Glas entstehen Möbel für die Ewigkeit, die mit jedem Tag an Charakter und Schönheit gewinnen. Ihr zeitloses Design sowie ihre solide Verarbeitung machen sie zu treuen Wegbegleitern in einer sich immer schneller drehenden Welt.

Lieferung

Wir liefern Noodles Authentic Furniture, egal wo du wohnst. Innerhalb Deutschlands und der EU geht das einfach und kostengünstig, per DHL oder Spedition. Auf Wunsch bis in die Wohnung, ins Büro etc.. Das Land deiner Wahl steht im Checkout nicht zur Auswahl? Kein Problem: einfach eine Anfrage über das Kontaktformular schicken, wir melden uns dann umgehend. Innerhalb Berlins liefern wir selbst. Mehr erfahren

Nachhaltigkeit

Stahl, die Basis unserer Möbelstücke, ist zu fast 100% recyclingfähig, nahezu unverwüstlich und hat eine fast unbegrenzte Lebensdauer. Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich massives Kiefernholz aus kontrolliert nahhaltiger Forstwirtschaft. Noodles Authentic Furniture steht für ehrliche Produkte mit Substanz. In traditioneller Handarbeit entstehen aus ursprünglichen Materialien bleibende Werte: Möbel für Generationen.

Noodles Newsletter

Bleibe auf dem laufenden. Erhalte Newsletter mit Informationen über neue Produkte, speziellen Angeboten, Hinweisen zu Events, Links zu neuen Blogbeiträgen. Jetzt anmelden.

You are welcome.