CRAFTSMANSHIP

Furniture made the traditional way 

 

Noodles Authentic Furniture is built to stand the test of time. Each of our pieces are handmade from steel and wood to create the purest manifestation of our company’s promise: make the best quality furniture money can buy.
Over time and with use, the timeless design of Noodles Authentic Furniture only grows more and more charming. A piece of home in every item — treasured furniture for generations to come.

STEEL 

A material of strength and character
 

Steel — produced by heating iron ore, coke and limestone to 2000°C in a blast furnace to create pig iron — is the elemental backbone of the industrial revolution. The characteristically dark scale layer

that arises when blazing hot steel brackets, flat bars and steel sheets are cooled is one of the primary components of Noodles Authentic Furniture’s distinctive look and character.

WOOD

A perfect match for steel

Our furniture is outfitted exclusively with pine wood which has been sourced from sustainably managed forests. The pine trunks are processed in a historic sawmill originally established in the 19th century. The resulting solid wood boards

are then glued, painstakingly brushed and treated with a high-quality natural oil finish which beautifully accentuates the wood grain and provides a lightly textured feel. The vintage appearance of the wood pairs perfectly with the style of the furniture.

WIRE MESH

A classic material. Traditionally manufactured.

Originally invented for use in agriculture, wire mesh has traditionally been a staple material in both industry and the military. The idea to use wire mesh in Noodles Authentic Furniture comes from historically popular pantries which were outfitted with the material. Wire mesh has gradually

 taken on an increasingly functional and stylistic role in a number of Noodles Authentic Furniture models and is today one of the most distinctive characteristics of our furniture line.

GLASS 

An excellent complement to wood and steel

Our Noodles wooden creates make it easy to design casually elegant side tables and coffee tables on casters that not only look great, but also offer excellent functionality. With removable glass lids that serve as charming tabletops, the crates can be used to visually store or display any number of items 

in a wide range of spaces, including product showrooms, retail stores and trade shows. The same goes for our tables, benches and stools. The distinctive look of these pieces allows them to be easily combined with other interior design styles or used completely on their own.

MADE FOR WORK. MADE FOR LIVING.

 

One of the things that makes Noodles Authentic Furniture so special is that it can be used just as easily at home as it can in offices, retail spaces and workshops. Our clothes racks, for example, are as well suited to organizing your personal wardrobe as they are to being used as coat racks in offices or presentation racks in showrooms or at trade shows. The same goes for our tables, benches and stools. The distinctive look of these pieces allows them to be easily combined with other interior

design or display any number of items in a wide range of spaces, including product showrooms, retail stores and trade shows. The same goes for our tables, benches and stools. The distinctive look of these pieces allows them to be easily combined with other interior design styles or used completely on their own.

KITCHEN FURNITURE

Unique. Modular. Versatile.

   

Whether in authentic natural steel or with a pure white semi-matte paint finish, Noodles Kitchen Furniture is designed to stand up to the wears and tears of daily use while adding charming appeal to any kitchen. A few of these pared-down, functional pieces is all it takes to design the perfect kitchen — a space to savor the fruits of the earth and the company of others. Our kitchen

furniture is manufactured by hand in small batches and can be wonderfully combined with stoves, fridges and washing machines to create simple kitchens for apartments or demanding, large-scale home kitchen spaces. Our sturdy kitchen pieces are also ideal for creating charming kitchen areas in cafés or at work.

CERAMIC

Ceramic sinks. Old school design for the modern world.

 

The ceramic sinks used in our Noodles Authentic Kitchen Furniture line are produced in a German ceramics workshop which was originally founded in the year 1748. There are plenty of good reasons to make sinks out of ceramic: The material is resistant to heat,
cold, scratches and shocks, making it just as robust and long-lasting as the rest of our furniture. But most of all, ceramic sinks look simply amazing and are a perfect match for the style of Noodles Authentic Kitchen Furniture.

STAINLESS STEEL  

Stainless steel faucets — pure charm.

 

Pure stainless steel is the best material you can use when it comes to cleanliness and hygiene. Our faucets are produced by an internationally renowned manufacturer which specializes in the production of high-quality, 100% stainless steel fittings.
Pure stainless steel is the best material you can use when it comes to cleanliness and hygiene. Our faucets are produced by an internationally renowned manufacturer which specializes in the production of high-quality, 100% stainless steel fittings.

 

 

WATER PURIFICATION

The finest spring water — straight from the faucet

 

We love purity. Which is why we strive not only to select the very best materials for our furniture, but also to ensure that only the purest water comes out of our faucets. Outfitted with top-of-the-line water filtration systems from Leogant, our faucets make high-quality water — the most important element of all — available at all times. Forget about buying bottled water from the

grocery store. By combining the best water filtration and revitalization systems available, Leogant makes it possible to filter out harmful substances and return the water to a naturally balanced state. More detailed information about the Leogant water filtration systems we offer is available at http://www.leogant.de

NOODLES NEWSLETTER
Sign up for the Newsletter. Be always up to date. Receive special

offers, latest blogfeatures and news about upcoming events.

You are welcome.

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

HANDARBEIT

Traditionell gefertigte Möbel

Möbel, die halten was sie versprechen. Jedes Exemplar Noodles Authentic Furniture ist manifestierte Qualität. Erschaffen aus Stahl und Holz. Solide, von Hand verarbeitet – für die Ewigkeit gebaut. Mit der Zeit und zunehmenden Gebrauch 

gewinnt Noodles Authentic Furniture an Charakter – und Charme. Das zeitlose Design wird zu einem vertrautem Wegbegleiter. Jedes Möbel ein Stück Heimat – Werte für Generationen.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniturejpg.
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniturejpg.

STAHL

  Solider Werkstoff mit markanten Charakter  

Stahl – die elementare Basis der industriellen Revolution. Bei 2000°C aus Eisenerzen, Koks und Kalkstein im Hochofen gekocht entsteht das Roheisen, aus dem Stahl hergestellt wird. Die für dieses Material typisch dunkle Zunderschicht, die bei der Abkühlung der glühend-heiss verarbeiteten Stahlwinkel, Flacheisen und Blechen entsteht, prägt im wesentlichen den Charakter der Noodles Authentic Furniture.

In der Basisausführung Steel-Authentic werden die Oberflächen der Stahlelemente transparent matt versiegelt. Das schützt vor Abrieb bewahrt den natürlichen Charme. So kann die fein strukturierte Maserung des Naturstahls voll zur Geltung kommen. Der Stahl für Noodles Authentic Furniture wird nach diesen Vorraussetzungen sorgfältig ausgesucht. Jedes Möbelstück ist einzigartig.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniturejpg.
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniturejpg.

HOLZ

Die perfekte Kombination zu Stahl

Zur Ausstattung unserer Möbel verwenden wir ausschließlich Kiefernholz aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft. Verarbeitet werden die Stämme in einem historischen Sägewerk, dass noch im vorletztem Jahrhundert errichtet wurde. Die massiven Holzbretter sind verleimt. Die Oberfläche

wird aufwendig gebürstet und mit einem hochwertigem Naturölprodukt veredelt. Das bringt die Holzmaserung schön zur Geltung, und ergibt einen leicht strukturierten Griff. Ein Vintage-Look, der sich perfekt zu dem Stil der Möbel kombiniert.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__kleiderstaender3.1jpg.
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__lexis-cafe-weinbar-tresen.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__arbeiter_authentic-furniture.jpg.

MASCHENDRAHT

Der Klassiker aus traditioneller Herstellung

Ursprünglich für die Landwirtschaft erfunden wurde der Maschendraht auch bald im industriellen und militärischen Bereich vielfach verwendet. Die Inspiration zur Verwendung von Maschendraht für Noodles Authentic Furniture  stammt von historischen Vorratsschränken, wie

sie zu früheren Zeiten weit verbreitet waren. Nach und nach hat der Maschendraht als funktionales und stilistisches Element bei weiteren Authentic Furniture Designs Verwendung gefunden. Der markante Look hat sich als klares Designmerkmal unsere Möbellinie etabliert.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__weinschrank-mesh_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp._mesh_authentic-furniturejpg.
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__weinschrank-mesh_authentic-furniturejpg.

GLAS

Kombiniert sich exzellent mit Holz und Stahl

In Kombination mit den Noodles Holz Kisten lassen sich ruck-zuck lässige Seitentische oder Sofatisch auf Rollen konzipieren, die nicht nur stark aussehen, sondern auch sehr gut funktionieren. Die Kiste als Stauraum, dessen Inhalt sich durch die gläserne Tischplatte schön in Szene setzen lässt, besticht durch individuellen Charme.

Warenpräsentation in Showrooms, im Einzelhandel und auf Messen. Genauso die Tische, Bänke Hocker. Das markante Design funktioniert gut in Kombination mit anderen Einrichtungsstilen. Kann aber auch Konsequent als eigenständiger Einrichtungsstil durchgezogen werden.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__holziste-glastisch_authentic-furniturejpg.
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__holzisten-glas-rolltisch_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__holzisten-glas-rolltisch_authentic-furniture.jpg

ZUM ARBEITEN. ZUM LEBEN

Ein besonders Merkmal von Noodles Authentic Furniture ist, dass sich die Möbel in Arbeitsbereichen wie im Wohnbereichen gleichermaßen einsetzen lassen. Die Kleiderständer beispielsweise, eignen sich zur Ordnung der privaten Garderobe genauso wie als Garderobeständer in Agenturen und Offices, oder zur

Warenpräsentation in Showrooms, im Einzelhandel und auf Messen. Genauso die Tische, Bänke Hocker. Das markante Design funktioniert gut in Kombination mit anderen Einrichtungsstilen. Kann aber auch Konsequent als eigenständiger Einrichtungsstil durchgezogen werden.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__hocker-medium_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__blue-zone-tradeshow-munich_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__sideboardpx.jpg

KÜCHENMÖBEL

Einzigartig. Modular. Vielseitig

Ob im markanten Naturstahl oder mit seidenmatter Lackierung in weiß: Noodles Kitchen Furniture überzeugt durch Solidität, praktischen Minimalismus und einer Extraportion Charme. Aus wenigen Elementen lässt sich für jeden die passende Küche konzipieren – als einen Ort, der offen und lebendig zu Genuss und Geselligkeit einlädt. Aus Stahl, in Kleinserie von Hand gefertigt, lässt sich schon mit wenigen Elementen Noodles Kitchen Furniture in Kombination mit

Herd, Kühlschrank, Spülmaschine, etc. eine Top Küche bauen. Eine kleine, einfache Küche als Basisausstattung für eine Miets-/Eigentumswohnung funktioniert genauso wie die großzügige Wohnküche mit Anspruch. Im Arbeitsbereich lassen sich mit Noodles Kitchen Furniture solide, geschmackvolle Café-/ Mitarbeiterküchen gestalten.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp-kitchen-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp-kitchen-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp-kitchen-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp-kitchen-furniture.jpg

KERAMIK

Spülbecken aus Keramik. Altmodisch – und doch zeitgemäß.

Die Keramik Spülbecken die wir zur Ausstattung von Noodles Authentic Kitchen Furniture verwenden, kommen von einem deutschen Hersteller von Keramikwaren, dessen Ursprung im Jahre 1748 liegt. Es gibt viele gute Gründe für Spülbecken aus Keramik. Das Material besticht durch Robustheit, denn es ist unempfindlich gegenüber Hitze und Kälte. Es ist kratz- und

stoßfest, und damit so langlebig wie unsere Möbel. Und über all diese praktiktischen Qualitätsmerkmale hinaus sehen Spülbecken aus Keramik einfach super aus – und kombinieren sich perfekt zum Stil von Noodles Authentic Kitchen Furniture.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__keramikspuele_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__keramikspuele_authentic-furniture.jpg

EDELSTAHL

Wasserhähne aus Edelstahl: eine saubere Sache

Edelster Stahl mit höchstem Reinheitsgrad. Das beste Material um für Wasserhähne wenn es um Reinheit und Hygiene geht. Unsere Wasserhähne kommen von einer international renommierten Manufaktur, die sich auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Armaturen aus 100% Edelstahl spezialisiert hat.

Edelster Stahl mit höchstem Reinheitsgrad. Das beste Material um für Wasserhähne wenn es um Reinheit und Hygiene geht. Unsere Wasserhähne kommen von einer international renommierten Manufaktur, die sich auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Armaturen aus 100% Edelstahl spezialisiert hat.

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__edelstahl-wasserhaehne_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__edelstahl-wasserhaehne_authentic-furniture.jpg

WASSERVEREDELUNG

Feinstes Quellwasser aus deinem Wasserhahn

Wir lieben das Pure – nicht nur bei der Auswahl der Materialien, aus denen wir unsere Möbel herstellen. Damit in deiner Küche reinstes Wasser aus dem Hahn fließt, bieten wir ein Top Wasserfiltersystem von Leogant an. Wasser – das wichtigste Lebensmittel. In Top-Qualität ständig verfügbar. Nie wieder Wasser im Supermarkt kaufen! Durch eine Kombination von den besten Wasserfilter- und Vitalisierungssystemen werden nicht nur Schadstoffe ausgefiltert, sondern auch das

natürliche Gleichgewicht des Wassers wiederhergestellt. Der Dreiwegewasserhahn erlaubt das saubere Zapfen des aufbereiteten Wassers aus der gleichen Armatur, aus der auch das ungefilterte Leitungswasser fließt. Ein separater Kanal mit eigenem Bedienungshebel macht es möglich. Der 3-Wegewasserhahn Model New York ist aus 100% Edelstahl. Informationen zu unseren Leogant Wasserfiltersystemen: http://www.leogant.de

noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__leogant-wasserfilter_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__leogant-wasserfilter_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__edelstahl-wasserhaehne_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp.__edelstahl-wasserhaehne_authentic-furniture.jpg
noodles-noodles-noodles-corp-logo.jpg

NOODLES NEWSLETTER

Bleibe auf dem laufenden. Erhalte Newsletter mit Informationen über neue Produkte, speziellen Angeboten, Hinweisen zu Events, Links zu neuen Blogbeiträgen. Jetzt anmelden.

You are welcome.

Pin It on Pinterest